Meeskond

Kert Evert

Tegevjuht
+372 58 999 333
kert.evert@mcfestonia.com

Raul Kallaste

Müügi ja Äriarenduse juht
+372 58 503 088
raul.kallaste@mcfestonia.com

Triin Kurves

Büroojuht ja HR
+372 58 000 136
triin.kurves@mcfestonia.com

Tanel Klaar

Tehnikaosakonna juht
+372 58 377 033
tanel.klaar@mcfestonia.com

Indrek Kaarmäe

Energeetikajuht
+372 58 088 970
indrek.kaarmae@mcfestonia.com

Aire Velling

Pearaamatupidaja
+372 58 908 767
aire.velling@mcfestonia.com

Aivar Karu

IT ja teenuste arendusjuht
+372 55 052 62
aivar.karu@mcfestonia.com

Juri Bojev

Kütte- ja jahutusüsteemide peaspetsialist
+372 52 669 38
juri.bojev@mcfestonia.com

Jana Roosimägi

Riskijuht
+372 552 7895
jana.roosimagi@mcfestonia.com