Team

Kert Evert

CEO
+372 58 999 333
kert.evert@mcfestonia.com

Raul Kallaste

Head of Sales and Business Development
+372 58 503 088
raul.kallaste@mcfestonia.com

Triin Kurves

Office Manager & HR
+372 58 000 136
triin.kurves@mcfestonia.com

Tanel Klaar

CTO
+372 58 377 033
tanel.klaar@mcfestonia.com

Indrek Kaarmäe

Head of Energetics
+372 58 088 970
indrek.kaarmae@mcfestonia.com

Reelika Kont-Haas

Chief Accountant
+372 58 908 767
reelika.kont-haas@mcfestonia.com

Aivar Karu

CIO
+372 55 052 62
aivar.karu@mcfestonia.com

Juri Bojev

HVAC
+372 52 669 38
juri.bojev@mcfestonia.com

Jana Roosimägi

Chief Risk Officer
+372 552 7895
jana.roosimagi@mcfestonia.com